I walk the line

  • I keep a close watch on this heart of mine I keep my eyes wide open all the time I keep the ends out for the tie that binds Because you're mine, I walk the line I find it very, very easy to be true I find myself alone when each day is through Yes, I'll admit that I'm a fool for you Because you're mine, I walk the line As sure as night is dark and day is light I keep you on my mind both day and night And happiness I've known proves that it's right Because you're mine, I walk the line You've got a way to keep me on your side You give me cause for love that I can't hide For you I know I'd even try to turn the tide Because you're mine, I walk the line I keep a close watch on this heart of mine I keep my eyes wide open all the time I keep the ends out for the tie that binds


  •  Because you're mine, I walk the line

 



Kommentarer

Glöm inte lägga till mig på bloglovin
bloglovin

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Minns mig!?

Din E-post: (visas inte)

Din Blogg:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0