Från mitt hjärtas kung:

Don't give up It's just the weight of the world 
When you're heart's heavy I, I will lift it for you
Don't give up
Because you want to be heard If silence keeps you
I will break it for you
Everybody wants to be understood
Well I can hear you
Everybody wants to be loved
Don't give up Because you are loved
Don't give up It's just the hurt that you hide
When you're lost inside ,
I will be there to find you
Don't give up

Because you want to burn bright If darkness blinds you,
I will shine to guide you
Everybody wants to be understood
Well I can hear you
Everybody wants to be loved
Don't give up Because you are loved














you are loved




Kommentarer

Glöm inte lägga till mig på bloglovin
bloglovin

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Minns mig!?

Din E-post: (visas inte)

Din Blogg:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0