This is my life






This is my life this is my time just show me the light and I go there.  

Give me the wine bitter and sweet and a little bit of bread that's all I need.
No, I don't want the gold from Xanadu I think I leave it all to you
this is my life and I don't care.
This is my street are you restless feet carry me on to anywhere.
ooooh Take the fear take it away (feaar, take it away) and give me some hope for one more day.
I saw a ghost behind the door when the kids were coming home from the war with broken dreams and nothing more.
I heard a woman singing her song and it was good and warm and strong She made me cry I don't know why.
no-no-no-no
I don't want to bring you down I declare it's good to be here

this is my life and I don't care!

Kommentarer

Glöm inte lägga till mig på bloglovin
bloglovin

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Minns mig!?

Din E-post: (visas inte)

Din Blogg:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0