Can i visit you in heaven?

It's been a year daddy

I really really miss you

Mommy says your safe now

In a beautiful place called heaven*




*We had your favorite dinner tonight*



*I ate it all up*




*Even though I don't like carrots*




*I learned how to swim this summer*




*I can even open my eyes*




*While I'm under water*




*Can't you see me?*



*I started kindergarten this year*




*I carry a picture of us

In my Blue's Clues lunchbox*



*You are the greatest daddy*




*I can swing on the swing by myself*




*Even though I miss you pushing me*




*Can't you see me?*




*I miss how you used to tickle me*




*Tickle my belly*




*My belly hurts*








*Is it true you're not coming home?*


*Mommy says it's okay*



*I know you don't like it when I cry*




*You never wanted me to be sad*





*Maybe someday*





*I can visit you in heaven, okay?*



*It's time for me to go bed now

I sleep with the light on

Just in case you come home

And kiss me good night

I love you so much

I miss you Daddy*


8 år av saknad ♥


Kommentarer

Glöm inte lägga till mig på bloglovin
bloglovin

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Minns mig!?

Din E-post: (visas inte)

Din Blogg:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0